Press Release

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Phase Electric, LLC Receives 2014 Best Businesses of Tempe Award

Tempe Award Program Honors the Achievement

March 21, 2015 -- Phase Electric, LLC has been selected for the 2014 Best Businesses

of Tempe Award in the Electricians category by the Best Businesses of Tempe Award Program.

5/5 stars Switch and Outlet Installation Verified Review

Great job

  • 5/5 star TV Mounting Verified Review

    Good People = Great Job = Highly Recommend

  • 5/5 stars Lighting Installation Verified Review

    The tech was right on time. He was clean cut, personable and knew his stuff. He took care of the problem quickly and efficiently. Price was what I expected and fair. No muss, no fuss. I'd use them again anytime.


  • 5/5 stars Electrical and Wiring Issues Verified Review


    Top notch experience. Phase Electric was the first to respond and they arrived quickly. I had drilled into an electrical wire while hanging shelves. Joe H quickly assessed the issue and outlined options. Not only did Joe perform the work in a timely manner, he explained why he was doing what he was doing. The communication was great and I feel like I learned something. After the job was finished, Joe offered to help patch the wall and hang the shelving. He also vacuumed up the drywall dust for me. I will be keeping Phase Electric on speed dial for future projects.


  • 5/5 stars Electrical and Wiring Issues Verified Review

    By far this is the best contractor I've dealt with!

  • 5/5 stars Switch and Outlet Installation Verified Review

    Reliable and thorough.

  • 5/5 stars TV Mounting Verified Review

    These guys did a great job mounting my TV to the wall. Very professional, arrived on time and even called ahead. They left no trace that they were even here other than the quality work. I would definitely hire them for any professional electrical needs I have in the future.

  • 5/5 stars Ceiling Fan Verified Review

    HE WAS PROMPT AND RESPONSIBLE

  • 4/5 stars Switch and Outlet Installation Verified Review

    All around great people. Fast work, reliable, honest, and strait forward. I will call them back for future work. A little steep on the price but worth it for quality work.

  • 5/5 stars Electrical and Wiring Issues Verified Review

    Quickly responded to our requirements, fully understood the project and completed within our deadline. Very happy with quality of work, professional and friendly service.

  • 5/5 stars Electrical and Wiring Issues Verified Review

  • 5/5 stars Electrical and Wiring Issues Verified Review

  • 5/5 stars

    Joe called me back on a Saturday after calling for an estimate on 3 tv mount installations. He scheduled a time for that Monday was early for the appt and walked me through the options for each tv in each location I wanted to hang them on the wall. Everything was done professionally and at a very fair price that I have scheduled them again for next week to install recessed lighting in 3 rooms, a hallway, a ceiling fan, and finishing the 3rd TV above the fireplace that needed a little bit more of a custom install. I would recommend them to any family member or friend.

  • 4/5 stars Electrical and Wiring Issues Verified Review

  • 5/5 stars Electrical and Wiring Issues Verified Review


    Great communication and high quality work at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Joe and Phase electric!

  • 5/5 stars Switch and Outlet Repair Verified Review


    He is very professional, but fair and honest as the day is long! LOVE Joseph! He is our new guy, for sure!

  • 5/5 stars TV Mounting Verified Review

    Josephs team was super ! They were met with an install challenge, but they didn't sweat, and got it done in record time! And, they were really nice too!


  • 5/5 stars Electrical and Wiring Issues Verified Review


    Responded immediately to my post. Came out the same day. Very pleasant and professional. Identified the problem and fixed it immediately.



  • 5/5 stars Wiring Verified Review

    The guy was outstanding did a great job was very punctual..completed the project on time






    • 5/5 stars Electrical and Wiring Issues Verified Review

      very timely and excellent service. Highly recommend

    • 5/5 stars Switch and Outlet Installation Verified Review

      I hired Joseph to install/mount a tv on my patio and also run power to the location. His work is immaculate!!! I was so thrilled when I saw how professionally done the job was. From the minute I submitted my request I was impressed with the response and time he took to review the project in detail. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Joseph and his team!!

  • 5/5 stars March 23, 2015

    They did an excellent job and explained the operation of the new setup so we could understand it and enjoy our sets right away! We will definitely give them a call when we update our sets or add a new one.

5/5 sta March 22, 2015
Corinne F.
Scottsdale, AZ 






Phase Electric is not only the best bang for your buck but the level of their work ethic and integrity is exceptional. I had  very unusual electrical issues that had other electricians stumped. Joseph Nasert of Phase Electric,  through a very methodical process of elimination, concluded that there was a problem with the line from the electric companies transformer. Sure enough there was; the electric company changed out the corroded neutral wire and my problem was resolved. Thank you Phase Electric; you are one of a kind; not only did you educate me along the way, but you restored my faith that there are still companies out there that care enough to do the job right at a more than fair price.



5/5 stars March 04, 2015
Sterling M.
Surprise, AZ
If you have any electrical needs, Phase electric is the company to use. Joseph goes the extra mile for you. Bought the wrong type of ceiling fans, so Joseph went to Home Depot and returned the fans I purchased and purchased the correct type. Used him the year before to wall mount my 70 in. T.V.. Would use him again if only I were staying in Phoenix.  Do yourself a favor and call Phase Electric.





  • 5/5 stars February 12, 2015
  • E M.
  • Gilbert, AZ
Phase Electric is owned by Joseph.  He is the kind of rare electrician whom you hope to meet when you need to get electric work done.  Joseph is not your average guy, he is actually really talented and extremely knowledgeable.  On top of all of this, he prices all the work his team does very reasonably.  His company can do any type of electric work - from a simple fan installation (which includes more than you think - did you know that you have to ensure that they are balanced) to complex commercial projects (he has had a number of them).  

Phase Electric did the following work for us: assemble and install ceiling fans, install new LED can lights, replace old can lights for LED can lights, install under-cupboard LED lights, assemble and install chandelier, etc.  But the best part is that in the process Joseph always finds extra things that can be done better (usually completely free) that really make the difference.  For example, he noticed that our garbage disposal button was under the sink, so he installed (only for the price of the materials) a button next to the sink tap within the special hole that we already had in the granite counter top.  Also, to install the under-cupboard LED's he had to solve some really tricky wiring issue that took a long time, but was really worth it in the end and did not charge us anything for the extra effort.  In sum, once you find someone like Joseph, you want him to do all the work that he can do for you.  He is prompt, responsive, keeps his word, etc., etc.  So, I am writing this review with some hesitancy, as this will only help Joseph stay even busier and therefore less available to work on my stuff:)



2/12/2015




2/12/2015







5/5 stars February 7, 2015


Phase electric did a fantastic job installing a ceiling fan in my living room with 20 foot ceilings. The height was more than most wanted to do. Was no problem for Joseph and his team. They were early to appointment, very professional, and very clean. Price was reasonable and it was apparent Phase Electric is focussed on customer satisfaction. Highly recommend and will use for all electrical needs in the future. A+++

You replied to this review on February 11, 2015:

Josh,
we are greatly appreciative of your request and your business especially your great Review it has come to be apparent that 99.8% of our customers are extremely happy and it comes to me as a great feeling to be able to provide such great service to each and every one of our customers at no extra fee to them it is nice to be able to work with such great customers as well. We thank you here at Phase Electric and hope you would recommend us you your friends and neighbors for their Electrical work needs.
thank you again and hope you have a great day and a better year 

5/5 stars February 2, 2015

These fellas were just outstanding. They didn't arrive until late but the quality of their work never indicated that they were fatigued or tired and I know they were. Just outstanding work and great personalities for both of them. We were very, very pleased. One last thing it was the night before Super Bowl Sunday so it was great they were able to get all of the work done. They installed two flat panel tbs, one was a 75 inch and one was a 40 inch and then they hid wires on an already installed 55 inch. Thanks guys. 

You replied to this review on February 2, 2015:

Miia B 
Thank you for your great review I am happy that we were able to get you all set up before super bowl in your new house with your TV's 
Saturday was a long day for them and they were determined to get all the jobs posted that day done we appreciate your business and hope you would choose us in the future feel free to contact us directly for you future needs 

5/5 stars January 31, 2015


The electrician came on time and was very professional. He also did a really clean job of mounting the TV without leaving any wires showing. Once he was done, he threw out all the garbage that accumulated from my Television boxes, plus some waste another electrician had left behind. Would highly recommend! 

You replied to this review on February 2, 2015:

Necole,
Thank you for such a great review I am apologetic to the fact that you had hire another electrician before you met us that had left a mess and over charged you to hang a couple simple fixtures and a dimmer 
I am glad you see the value in our work and appreciate how my guys cleaned up after Simple Electric we hope next time you need an electrician you don't hesitate to call us 
thank you again hope you have a great day and a better year

5/5 stars January 28, 2015

Did a great job for me. Great guys. Not only mounted my Tv. But also taught me some things to help me with future tasks. Will definitely use again in the future. 

You replied to this review on January 31, 2015:

Earl Thank you for your great review I am glad we were able to get you all set up in your new home and for the upcoming Super Bowl 
Enjoy your new Tv and having it mounted by our guys i am also proud of our guys for helping you with some additional items you needed 
We thank you again and hope you would call us again and refer us to your new neighbors

5/5 stars January 25, 2015


Nice to work with at a very reasonable rate for a licensed electrician! I will definitely be using them again have already given his card to some of my friends.

You replied to this review on January 31, 2015:

Susan, 
we are grateful for your appreciation of hiring Licensed Contractors there is an integrity there that is unlearned in society today. We thank you for your referrals to your friends and hope that you would not think twice about hiring us again when you need something else done 
thank you again and we look forward to maintaining our relationship for future work with you

5/5 stars January 17, 2015


I could not be happier with Phase Electric, Joseph Nasert and his awesome crew of John and Joe. I initially started out looking for help hanging a chandelier on a 22 foot ceiling and I really wasn't sure if I was going to be able to find anyone who could do it. Joseph responded to me immediately and told me with confidence that they could do it and gave me some pictures of other homes he had done similar work. He came out to my house and we came up with several things he could help me with while here, so I enlisted them basically for a day of adding lights where we didn't have lights before, replacing can lights with mini chandeliers or pendants and he even has awesome LED bulbs that are second to none. Their work was top quality, they were very personable to work with and in a few situations where they needed to be creative to make things work, they did not disappoint. I am having them come back to do more work and I would not hesitate to recommend them at all. Their prices were very fair and reasonable and the work they did has made a huge difference in my home. Could not be more impressed or happy!

You replied to this review on January 31, 2015:

Kathy, 
You and your Husband were exceptional customers the guys enjoyed working at your house even talked about how nice you were to them and they appreciated the Lunch you were able to have delivered for them I apologize for Joe's high maintenance and his white teeth issue he is sometimes a delicate cupcake :) jk. Your house is beautiful your taste in decor is amazing and we hope to continue being able to work for you and your referrals. I am also very appreciative for your amazing review, also tipping our guys was completely unnecessary and the guys are very thankful for you generosity. You have become one of Jonathan's favorite customers you set a standard for how a good customer will get an above and beyond service. The guys are looking forward to finishing up the other item you have decided to add since our first visit joe said he can have red sauce now so pizza will do :) 
we thank you for you business and how you have a great year and enjoy your new lighting